Summer Nails

20130324-122524.jpg

I just made this pretty summer nail art yesterday because it is already summer here in the Philippines. I like it so much! The only tool that i used to make everything is my very powerful dotter! Yes it is! I bought my dotting tools from an online store in facebook for only P110 more like $2. I’ll post a picture of my dotting tools in one of my entries here. 🙂 before anything else, how do you find my nails today? Tell me how you think of it! Ciao!

Leave a Reply

